Cambridgeshire Celica's

Im pretty new to Celica club and havent really met anyone on this site. Also round my area I dont see many celicas owners that are car enthusiasts, more often than not they are old ladies :P Just wondering if people would be up for a meet in Cambridgeshire some point soon? Be good to meet some people off here! :)

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

'Old Red Celica' seems to be the man for the east coast meets down our way, not sure if that includes as far across as Cambridge but of course you're more than welcome to come join one of them. If you look In the meetings section you should be able to dig up what's happening in your area.

Where abouts in Cambridgshire are you bud? There are quite a few of us in the area, just a bit spread out :lol:

Hopefully having a meet at the Parson Drove Classic show near Wisbech in a couple months if your interested. Check it out here: http://www.celica-club.co.uk/forum/index.php?/topic/138695-parson-drove-classic-show-meet-2012/

Im pretty new to Celica club and havent really met anyone on this site. Also round my area I dont see many celicas owners that are car enthusiasts, more often than not they are old ladies :P Just wondering if people would be up for a meet in Cambridgeshire some point soon? Be good to meet some people off here! :)

Hi Liam, I live in St Ives, Always happy to meet up with club members, See you maybe at Wisbeach, if not pm me, we can meet up with a few others at some stage.

Give me a shout when you want. Cheers Chris. :thumbs:

Hi Liam, Oaksey is a gen 7 member from the Cambridge area. We recently had a meet at the Duxford Air Museum, although there were no gen 7 Celicas.

http://www.celica-cl...nd-sunday-6-th/

Hi Steve, Fancy a meet at Wisbech Sunday 15th July, info on meetings site. Hope all is well with you, Cheers Chris.

Hi Steve, Fancy a meet at Wisbech Sunday 15th July, info on meetings site. Hope all is well with you, Cheers Chris.